Stacks Image 50

Covenant Relationship

The Markays in Italy - www.methodistchurchofmilan.com

Methodist-Related

Cokesbury - www.cokesbury.com
General Board of Global Ministries - www.gbgm-umc.org
United Methodist Church Official Websites - www.unitedmethodist.org (seeker-friendly) - www.umc.org (returning user)
The Upper Room - www.upperroom.org
West Ohio Conference of the UMC - www.westohioumc.org
Bishop Gregory Palmer, Email - bishop@wocumc.org

GLBT-Related

Affirmation: United Methodists for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Concerns - www.umaffirm.org
Bridges Across the Divide - www.bridges-across.org
Columbus PFLAG - www.geocities.com/westhollywood/88400
Directory of Churches (and more) - www.gaychurch.org
Human Rights Campaign - www.hrc.org
Reconciling Ministries Network - www.rmnetwork.org
Shepherd Initiative - www.shepherdinitiative.org
Soulforce - www.soulforce.org
Stonewall Union - www.stonewall-columbus.org
The Parents Reconciling Network Information, Email - PRN@RMNetwork.org

Teens and Youth

Resources for Questioning Youth: Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual - www.datehookup.com/content-resources-for-questioning-youth-gay,-lesbian,-bisexual.htm
West Ohio United Methodist Camps and Retreats - www.westohiocamps.com
Guideposts for Teens - www.gp4teens.com
Youth for Christ - www.gospelcom.net/yfc

Kids

Guideposts for Kids - www.gp4k.com

Community

Columbus Literacy Council - www.columbusliteracy.org
Community of Clintonville - www.Clintonville.com
Simply Living - www.simplyliving.org/

Translation Services

Google Language Tools - www.google.com/language_tools